Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Schneider

George Schneider

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Schneider
"Prompt response for our insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of Jean Schlechter

Jean Schlechter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Schlechter
"We couldn’t be happier with the service we receive and quick responses to any issue or question. We would highly recommend Shane Mason Insurance!"
Profile photo of Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Lopez
"As always great customer service! Quick response to my questions\requests... Amanda Riddle was very helpful and quickly resolve my request!"
Profile photo of Mike Bean

Mike Bean

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bean
"Sarah was great to work with. We did a policy review and we found a couple of adjustments that we could make to address my current situation."
Profile photo of Jim Parkhurst

Jim Parkhurst

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Parkhurst
"Shane and his team have always provided sound recommendations, excellent communications and great followup on any issues, claims or quotes. Going on 10 years of a strong business relationship."
Profile photo of Andrew Agrimson

Andrew Agrimson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Agrimson
"Sarah Logan has been fantastic to work with on multiple occasions. Her deep industry knowledge and meticulous attention to detail ensure you will receive the best possible insurance coverage. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance professional."
Profile photo of Mike Stange

Mike Stange

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stange
"Amanda gives the extra effort to make certain that State Farms customers are very well served. I'm just amazed at her energy and drive, makes me tired just thinking about her abilities in customer service. Well Done and Thank You Very Much - -"
Profile photo of Trevor Blaine

Trevor Blaine

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Blaine
"Thank you Sarah for all the help with my insurance needs. You are one of the best if not the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Benson

Chris Benson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Benson
"I switched to Shane Mason’s office from another insurance agent/office a few years ago after my neighbor talked about how great they are. I am so impressed with how attentive they are and how they often check in to see how things are going. I appreciate how they look into my ever changing HOA policies to make sure I have the right coverage that is appropriate. Also, Linda is so helpful and always has my best interest in mind. My former insurance office only sent me a holiday card and waited for me to call them in a crisis. Shane’s office helps me prevent the unexpected and actually shows they care! I highly recommend them and wish I would have switched agents years ago!"
Profile photo of Gary Blake

Gary Blake

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Blake
"Shane, Amanda and the gang are very attentive. I text them letting them know the ownership of our cabin has changed from the mortgage company to us and they took care of it immediately. I am pleased at how fast the response is when using text or voice messages."
Profile photo of Cassie Kroeker

Cassie Kroeker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kroeker
"Really appreciated Amanda's prompt and detailed responses! Very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Y Y

Y Y

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y Y
"I have been a client of Shane Mason's office since 2005. It was always a great experience working with the staff: they are easy to communicate with, reply very quickly, even on weekends, attentive to details, and always find good deals on insurance coverage. Amanda Riddle was taking care of me for several years. And recently Linda Arth stepped in to handle my questions. They both are amazing. Just this morning I thought about emailing Linda with a question, I open my email and see a message from her. I joked, we have a mind connection!"
Profile photo of Linda Buehring

Linda Buehring

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Buehring
"Emailed a form in for reimbursement of an expense & received response same day confirming its receipt, steps taken and approximately when I should hear something. Appreciate prompt & thorough response 👍"
Profile photo of Kenneth Gregornik

Kenneth Gregornik

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Gregornik
"Very professional and responded quickly to my concerns."
Profile photo of Nicholas Donner

Nicholas Donner

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Donner
"I've been with Shane Mason State Farm since it was John Anderson State Farm. They have been my lifelong insurance provider. As far as I'm concerned, they're the best in the business."
Profile photo of Marlyn Ryti

Marlyn Ryti

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyn Ryti
"Sarah Logan has done a terrific job for us on numerous issues. We have dropped in unannounced at her office and she has put aside her work to help us. She is there for us like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Pamela Berard

Pamela Berard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Berard
"Sarah, my new agent is very friendly and knowledgeable. She reviewed all my policies and recommended taking the online defensive driving course to save money on my monthly premium. Sarah also found ways to increase my coverage for a minimal yearly increase. Thanks, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Jackson

Jackson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson
"Amanda was very kind and helpful, did a great job explaining insurance to me highly recommend her and the agency!"
Profile photo of Nick Knutson

Nick Knutson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Knutson
"I dealt with amanda riddle and professional and caring approach really helped make this insurance switch a breeze. First time with a teenage driver, and she gave me so ideas for coverage. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of MaryBeth McGowan

MaryBeth McGowan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryBeth McGowan
"Sarah was most helpful and efficient, she provided examples and experiences. I felt relaxed talking to her and got the information I needed, plus, she has good humor. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Leighow

Angela Leighow

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Leighow
"Amanda Riddle at Shane Mason/State Farm has been amazing to work with. She always gives her honest advice and is very helpful. She's quick to respond and reply to any questions or concerns I have. I'd highly recommend her and everyone else at Shane Mason! 5 Star Rating 🌟"
Profile photo of Paul Kuznik

Paul Kuznik

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kuznik
"Been with Shane for over 15 years. Very satisfied. Incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. Would recommend to anyone in need of a great agency."
Profile photo of Inez Montgomery

Inez Montgomery

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inez Montgomery
"I recently worked closely with Amanda Riddle to update my defensive driving certification and to have the insurance discounts applied to my account. Amanda took initiative to proactively reach out to me, informing me that my previous certification needed to be refreshed. I was grateful for her outreach and I quickly completed the course and submitted the certificate of completion. Amanda went further to let me know that she would submit the paperwork to have the discount applied at the next renewal period. I really appreciated the notification prior to renewal, so I could take advantage of the additional savings. Amanda is a great team member and was so responsive and helpful. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Timperley

Jacquie Timperley

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Timperley
"After reviewing my insurance policies with my current company, the prices and comprehensive coverage I received for auto, home, and umbrella insurance with State Farm couldn't be beat! Sara was so informative and truly cared about all the details of my situation. She really looked out for me and my best interest. Knowing I am in good hands is the peace of mind I need and at a price I was looking for. Thxs Sara and company 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff and Becky Swartz

Jeff and Becky Swartz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Becky Swartz
"Sarah was very helpful with my moms insurance needs!"